Advertising Contacts

Main Office:
530 Market Street
Stockton, CA  95202
209-943-6397

Advertising Department
Retail: 800-606-9744
Classified: 800-606-9741
E-mail: advertising@recordnet.com

Advertising Leadership Team
Deitra Kenoly, Ad Director
209-546-8238 or dkenoly@recordnet.com

Lisa Perry, Multimedia Sales Manager
209-546-8233 or lperry@recordnet.com

Lee Hughes, Multimedia Sales Manager
209-546-8353 or lhughes@recordnet.com

Patsy Prato, Inbound Call Center Supervisor
209-546-8213 or pprato@recordnet.com

Karen Bakhtegan, Special Section Supervisor
209-546-8351 or kbakhtegan@recordnet.com

National Advertising
Greg Appel: 845-346-3085, or greg.appel@dowjones.com

Classified Advertising Information
Phone: 209-943-1112 • Fax: 209-943-6565 • Place your ad online.

Legal Advertising
Phone: 209-546-8214 or legals@recordnet.com

Paid Obituary Information
Phone: 209-546-8350 or obits@recordnet.com

Celebrations Announcements
Phone: 209-943-1112 x: 8418 or celebrations@recordnet.com
View Celebration Announcements here.