Contact Us

Main Office

The Record
530 East Market Street
Stockton, CA 95202

Main switchboard and lobby hours: Mon.-Fri., 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Main switchboard number: 209-943-NEWS

If you have news:

General News: (209) 943-6568
Fax: (209) 547-8186
Editor: (209) 546-8250
Managing Editor: (209) 546-8251
Full listing of Newsroom Reporters
Online editorial submission options

Customer Care:

For issues with your service or to start a new subscription:
Subscriber Services: (800) 606-9742
Report delivery issues online
Please send requests for same day redelivery by 10 a.m.

Online subscription support:
Subscriber Services: (800) 606-9742
Email: onlinesupport@recordnet.com

Circulation hours:
Monday-Friday 6 a.m. – 5 p.m. PT
Weekends 7 a.m. – 11 a.m.
Holidays 7 a.m. – 10 a.m.
Online Subscriber Controls

San Joaquin Media Group Key Contacts

News/Editorial
Newsroomnewsroom@recordnet.com209-943-6568
Newsroom ReportersFull Listing of Newsroom Reporters
Photographycsanders@recordnet.com209-943-8542
Sportssports@recordnet.com209-546-8282
BusinessBCauble@recordnet.com209-943-8583
LENSfeatures@recordnet.com209-546-8274
recordnet.comgbrookshire@recordnet.com
dblount@recordnet.com
209-546-8255
Mother Lode news@recordnet.com209-607-1361
Vidanews@recordnet.com209-607-1361
Letters to the EditorSubmit Letter
News Librarydlittle@recordnet.com209-546-8286
Editor: Mike Klockemklocke@recordnet.com209-546-8250
Circulation Services
Home Deliverycirculation@recordnet.com800-606-9742
Online Service Supportonlinesupport@recordnet.com209-546-8300
Readers Rewardssrivas@recordnet.com209-943-8537
Circulation Director: Josh HarmonJHarmon@recordnet.com209-546-8303
Advertising
Online Advertising Media Kit
Classified advertising@recordnet.com800-606-9741
Submit Paid Obituariesobits@recordnet.com209-546-8350
Legal Advertisinglegals@recordnet.com209-546-8214
Celebrations Announcementscelebrations@recordnet.com209-943-1112 *8418
All other advertisingOnline Media Kit800-606-9744
Advertising Director: Deitra Kenolydkenoly@recordnet.com209-546-8238
Human Resources
Sandi Johnsonsjohnson@recordnet.com209-546-8240
Business Office
Credit Managercdunham@recordnet.com209-546-8342
Finance Director: Charles Scottcscott@recordnet.com546-8340
Other Departments
President & Publisher: Roger Coovercoover@recordnet.com209-546-8243